polewers.blogg.se

Sins of a solar empire galaxy forge guide
Sins of a solar empire galaxy forge guide













sins of a solar empire galaxy forge guide sins of a solar empire galaxy forge guide

(the most important to me at this time) i am making a map that exists to be inherently random. Because i already do not see them in the list of planet types in galaxy forge but when changed into the game E4X might be implemented then? if not can I implement them into galaxy forge easily?Īnd 2. Will Galaxy forge include the planet types that exist with the enhanced 4x mod? Example: if i place a planet and set the type to "random" short and sweet when the game loads the map will it only roll the dice for rebellion and its DLC's planet types or will it also roll for the mod planet types? like cryo planets etc. I am making a map in rebellion (with the DLC and Enhanced 4x mod) and there are two things I need to know to make this work properly.ġ. So I've been searching everywhere for the answers but all the guides that are up I already know and they do not possess the information I am looking for.















Sins of a solar empire galaxy forge guide